I DON'T KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THIS AGENCY BUT DO NOTE THAT THIS PIECE OF FEEDBACK IS FROM AUSTRALIA ***AND *** FROM AN EX-RUSSIAN SO I WOULD NOT TAKE IT SERIOUSLY..

------

 

----- Original Message -----

From: "bigboss" <bigboss@westnet.com.au>
To: <paul_voytinsky@yahoo.com>
Cc: <bigboss@westnet.com.au>
Sent: Thursday, September 07, 2006 2:05 PM
Subject: COMPLAINTS about razmestim.com

 

Dear Paul.

I'm very upset at the moment -

I would like to complain about the person who runs
http://razmestim.com/index_eng.html  website, which I found trough a
link in your website.

I called one of the mobile numbers listed in their website - 8 901
530 60 22.
(By the way I speak fluent Russian, as I was born in USSR...)

The guy on the phone promptly and rudely explained to me that he is
not the owner of the apartments, but merely an agent, which is NOT
what it says on his website!

He was extremely rude, shouted at me and interrupted me when I asked
him simple questions about internet, etc...

I think it's best if you remove this website from your list or at
least warn other travelers about this.

Regards,
Alex (Australia)
P.S.
Thank you for your website!